118 118 people viewed this event.

MBS Annual General Meeting

Activity Description

The 2020 MBS AGM will be held on April 15th at The International Arbitrattion Centre, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.

We look forward to welcoming the British High Commissioner to Malaysia H.E Charles Hay as well as new members to the society.

The List of MBS Committee members 2019:

  • President : Mr. Chris Syer
  • Vice President : Tunku Zain Al-‘Abidin
  • Honorary Treasurer : Mr. Osman Morad
  • Honorary Secretary : Ms. Hina Isa
  • Assistant Secretary : Ms Mary Lourdes

Committee Members 2019:

  • Ms. Joan Noble
  • Dato Richard Curtis
  • Mr. Henry Ong
  • Mr. Jonathan Ong
  • Ms. Charlotte Taylor

Looking forward, 2020 will be an exciting year with planned projects ranging from charity, sports, music, art and heritage.

Event registration closed.

Date And Time

15-04-2020 @ 12:00 AM

Registration End Date


Share With Friends